Career Events and Programs

Fall 2019

Schedule of career events
Dates Events

Wednesday, August 28

Accounting Resume Madness
Tuesday, September 3 Business Resume Madness
Wednesday, September 4 Accounting Career Fair
Thursday, September 5 Health & Human Services Resume Madness
Monday, September 9 Agriculture Resume Madness
Tuesday, September 10 College of Business Career Fair
Thursday, September 12 Agriculture Career Fair
Tuesday, September 17

Arts & Letters Career Studio Expo

Arts & Letters Resume Madness

Thursday, September 19 Humanities & Public Affairs Resume Madness
Thursday, October 3 Health Professions Career Fair
Tuesday, October 22 Etiquette Dinner
Wednesday, October 23 Hospitality Career Fair
Wednesday, October 30 Natural & Applied Sciences Resume Madness
Friday, November 1 Mock Interview Day

Monday, November 4

STEM Career Fair
Thursday, November 7 Education Resume Madness

Spring 2020

Dates Events

Wednesday, February 26

Career Expo/ Education Career Fair